A Video Project Success in Turkey


In July 2012, two days after running the Western States 100 Mile Endurance Race, I whisked off to Turkey for two weeks to co-direct several videos for AFS. Last week, I put in my two weeks notice and am leaving my job of over 5 years at AFS and my life in Portland in pursuit of other adventures. Still, I feel so good about how this video came out, I thought I’d share. The work AFS does is undoubtedly transforming the world and this video and my experience in Turkey confirms its impact. Significant props to my good friends Dan and Erin at Goodeye Video for their video shooting and editing magic.

Leave a Reply

