Featured Story in Hometown Paper

My hometown newspaper in Calaveras County, Northern California, ran a well-written story  on some of the adventures I’ve been up to since graduating high school. 

img_0718

Nick Triolo is a man on the move. An author, teacher and internationally recognized activist, the 32-year-old endurance runner finds peace and purpose by literally putting one step in front of the other.

A successful and affable student-athlete at Bret Harte High School, the 2001 graduate participated in sports, music and student government – all pursuits that ultimately influenced his future.

“At Bret Harte, I didn’t want to be pigeonholed by any particular clique, so I made inroads with just about everyone,” Triolo said about his “super-active” Bullfrog days. “High school was where I really cranked up my industriousness, getting involved in everything I could.”

Thanks so much! Grateful. Read the entire article. 

Leave a Reply

